• CONTACT INFORMATION

    Every school in Pueblo School District 60 has a Gifted and Talented Coordinator who manages identification and Advanced Learning Plans and is the contact person for families for gifted education in a specific school.  Please see below for a list of current Gifted and Talented coordinators:

  • Elementary Schools                                           

    Baca Elementary                                                

    Nichole Chavez                                                    

    nichole.chavez@pueblocityschools.us                        

    719-549-7530                                                     

    Belmont Elementary                                             

    Christina Durning

    christina.durning@pueblocityschools.us                         

    719-549-7500                                                      

    Bessemer Academy                                              

    Terri Gallegos                                                      

    terri.gallegos@pueblocityschools.us                        

    719-549-7505                                                    

    Beulah Heights Elementary                       

    Heidi Boswell-Pasic                                         

    heidi.boswellpasic@pueblocityschools.us                

    719-549-7510                                                        

    Bradford Elementary                                 

    Cassidy Smith-Platt                                                 

    cassidy.smithplatt@pueblocityschools.us                  

    719-549-7515                                                                                                 

    Columbian Elementary                                     

    Danielle Meyers

    danielle.meyers@pueblocityschools.us                            

    719-549-7525                                                    

    Franklin School of Innovation                               

    Shauna Carpenter                                                    

    shauna.carpenter@pueblocityschools.us                 

    719-549-7540                                                         

    Haaff Elementary                                                   

    Kathy Lewis                                                              

    kathleen.lewis@pueblocityschools.us                         

    719-549-7550                                                      

    Heritage Elementary                                               

    Jamie Dolan                                                         

    jamie.dolan@pueblocityschools.us                             

    719-549-7575                                                          

    Highland Park Elementary                                

    Karlie Zabukovic                                                       

    karlie.zabukovic@pueblocityschools.us                          

    719-549-7560                                                          

    Irving Elementary                                                  

    Shauna Carpenter                                                   

    shauna.carpenter@pueblocityschools.us                      

    719-549-7570                                                         

    Minnequa Elementary                                             

    Shannan Lane                                                          

    shannan.lane@pueblocityschools.us                           

    719-549-7580                                                          

    Morton Elementary                                                 

    Kontrina Ferguson                                                     

    kontrina.ferguson@pueblocityschools.us                      

    719-549-7585                                                           

    Park View Elementary                                             

    Yvette Knox                                                              

    yvette.knox@pueblocityschools.us                             

    719-549-7590                                                          

    South Park Elementary                                         

    Pauline Eltagonde                                                         

    pauline.eltagonde@pueblocityschools.us                           

    719-549-7600                                                          

    Sunset Park Elementary                                         

    Cassy Taylor

    cassy.taylor@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7610

  • K-3 Schools

    Fountain International Magnet School

    Annie Lay

    annie.lay@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7535

    4-8 Schools

    Corwin International Magnet School

    Suzanne Bratina

    elsa.bratina@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7400

    K-8 Schools

    Goodnight School

    TBD

    TBD

    719-549-7545

    D60 Online School

    Patrick Keller

    patrick.keller@pueblocityschools.us

    719-225-5097

    Middle Schools

    Heaton Middle School

    Ann Toczek

    ann.toczek@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7420

    Pueblo Academy of Arts

    Mary Beth Puffer

    mary.puffer@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7430

    Risley International Academy of Innovation

    Milton Gilbert

    milton.gilbert@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7440

    Roncalli STEM Academy

    Michelle Lucero

    michelle.lucero@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7450

    High Schools

    Centennial High School

    Julie Youngblood

    julie.youngblood@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7335

    Central High School

    Jonathon Stevens

    jonathon.stevens@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7300

    East High School

    Mary Ruff

    mary.ruff@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7222

    South High School

    Kendra Wermers

    kendra.wermers@pueblocityschools.us

    719-549-7255

    Dutch Clark Digital Online

    Cheryl Clinger

    cheryl.clinger@pueblocityschools.us

    719-423-3573

    Charter Schools

    Chavez-Huerta Preparatory Academy

    Theresa Martinez

    tmmartinez@chpa-k12.org

    719-295-1623

    Pueblo School for Arts and Sciences (Fulton Heights campus)

    Meral Sarper

    msarper@psas.ws

    719-225-1107

    Pueblo School for Arts and Sciences (Jones campus)

    Maeghan Miller

    mmiller@psas.ws

    719-404-2680