Student Council

  • Mrs. Karen Olson, Sponsor

    Student Council is a leadership club and class that encourages students to take an active role in their school and community. StuCo members are representatives of their class who organize events, perform community service, and advocate on behalf of issues they care about, all while gaining valuable skills that will help them become leaders at higher levels in the future.

  • 2020-2021 Student Council Officers and Class Representatives

    Congratulations to all the members and officer candidates of this year's Student Council. We have an amazing group of students working hard for Colt Nation and our school! 
    This year's Student Council Officers and Representatives are:

    Student Body President
    Tanis Chavez

    Student Body Vice President

    Student Body Secretary

    Student Body Treasurer
    Anastasia Trujillo

    Senior Class President
    Hayden Hall

    Senior Class Representatives:        
    Mailee Holley, Lorenzo Alfonso, Allie Garner, Felicity Molina, Jailan Portnier, Julianna Rendon

    Junior Class President                     
    Abigail Komoroski  

    Junior Class Vice President             
     Jenay Dwight

    Junior Class Representatives:
    Coriannon Theilemier, Ian Espinoza, Brandon Herrera-Ortega, Jakiah Nichols, Sophia Johnson, Elaine Wear

    Sophomore Class President                         
    Lily Miller

    Sophomore Class Secretary                         
    Elaine Wear 

    Sophomore Class Representatives:           
     Elianna Highfill

    Freshman Class President: 

    Freshman Class Representatives: